Working Group Membership (Advisory Group)

Ward Members Local Developers/Property Owners FSQ BID TfL City Officers

Streets & Walkways Sub-Committee

Senior Responsible Officer Bruce McVean

City Officers (management & coordination)

Maria Curro Maria Herrera Melanie Charalambous

Current Programme Projects

Transforming Fleet Street Ludgate Broadway & St Andrew's Hill Fleet Courts and Lanes Holborn Viaduct Lighting Ludgate Hill Crossing Temple Avenue Area wide tree planting

S.278/S.106 *Projects*

Salisbury Square Development 120 Fleet Street 1 Stonecutter Street 100 New Bridge Street 100 Fetter Lane 65 Fetter Lane Northcliffe House 65 Fleet Street

Fleet Street Area Working Group Membership

Martha Grekos John Edwards Ruby Sayed Lady Lucy French Mike Fairmaner Roy Pinnock David Hutton Oliver Hunt Tom Smith Bruce McVean Giles Radford David Horkan Castle Baynard Ward Member Castle Baynard Ward Member Castle Baynard Ward Member CFO, FSQ BID Head of Placemaking, FSQ BID Chair, FSQ BID Director, CO-RE Development Director, Land Securities Principal Sponsor, TfL Assistant Director, Policy & Projects, CoL Assistant Director, Highways, CoL